Department Designation Email Id Telephone Number  STD Code 01681
Faculty of Commerce & Management
Prof. S.K. Sinha Professor   01681-241018
Faculty of Social Sciences
Dr. Sonu Associate  Professor   01681-241018
Faculty of Education
Prof. Sandeep Berwal Professor   01681-241023
Faculty of Humanities
Dr. Jyoti Sheoran Associate  Professor   01681-241021
Faculty of Indic Studies
Dr. Jyoti Sheoran Associate Professor   01681-241021
Faculty of Physical Sciences
Prof. Rajesh Punia Professor   01681-241031
Name of Employee Designation  Email ID  Telephone Number  STD Code 01681  
Vice-Chancellor’s Office
Prof. (Dr.) R.B. Solanki Vice- Chancellor    01681-254569  
Mr. Anoop Singh Superintendent    01681-241038  
Mr. Suresh Kumar PA to Vice- Chancellor     01681-241000, 11  
Registrar’s Office
Prof. Rajesh Punia Registrar   01681-241001  
Mr. Udham Singh P.A. to Registrar (O)   01681-241004  
Dean, Academic Affairs
Prof. S.K.Sinha Dean   01681-241031  
Colleges Branch
Prof. Rajesh Punia Dean of Colleges   01681 -241031  
Ms. Seema Rani
Assistant Registrar   01681 -241031
Examination Branch
Sh. Rajesh Kumar Bansal Controller of Examination   01681-241043  
Mrs. Kusum Yadav Dy. Supdt.    01681-241003
Sh. Ram Mohan Assistant   01681-241003
Dean, Students Welfare Office
Dr. Jyoti Sheoran, Associate  Professor Dean   01681-241023  
Directorate of Youth Welfare
Dr. Jyoti Sheoran, Associate  Professor Director   01681-241020  
Prof. Sandeep Berwal Proctor   01681-241023  
Accounts Branch
Sh. Rajesh Kumar
Finance Officer   01681-241017  
Sh. Nirbhay Kumar Assistant   01681-241017
Sports Council
Dr. Naresh Deswal Assistant Director    Sports (C)   01681-241040  
Registration & Scholarship Branch
Ms. Seema Rani
Assistant Registrar
Sh. Ashok Kumar Assistant   01681-241032
Establishment Branch
Dr. Satyavir Singh Deputy Registrar   01681-241002
Sh. Sunil Kumar Dy. Supdt.   01681-241002
Academic Branch
Dr. Satyavir Singh
Deputy Registrar   01681-241027  
Construction Branch
Mr. Lalit Kumar Junior Engineer (Civil)     -
General & Purchase Branch
Sh. Neeraj Singh Assistant Registrar   01681-241019,52
Public Relations Office
Dr. Ajmer Singh  DPRO    01681-241013
Dr. Anupam Bhatia Public Relation Officer    01681-241013  
Central Purchase Committee
Prof. Rajesh Punia Convenor   01681-241031  
University Computer & Informatics Centre
Dr. Amit Kumar System Analyst   01681-241008  
Prof. S.K.Sinha Librarian (Offg.)   01681-241028  
Dr. Anil Kumar Assistant Librarian   01681-241028  
IQAC Office
Prof. Rajesh Punia Director   01681-241031  
Girls Hostel 
Dr. Jyoti Sheoran, Associate  Professor
Chief Warden   01681-241026  
Ms. Pallavi Warden   01681-241026  
Boys Hostel 
Dr. Jasbir Sura, Assistant  Professor
Warden   01681-241014  
Security Office
Sh. Dharmbir
Security Officer (O)   01681-241041,42  
Ms. Seema Rani Transport Officer   01681-241019  
Social Media
Dr. Amit Kumar  System Analyst   01681-241013  
Women Cell
Dr. Jyoti Sheoran  Chairperson   01681-241020  
NSS Unit
Dr. Anupam Bhatia  Program Coordinator   01681-241006  
Yoga Cell
Mr. Virender Kumar Member   01681-241005  
Equal Opportunity Cell
Prof. S.K. Sinha Convener   01681-241031  
Career & Counselling Cell
Ms. Alka Seth Convener       
SC/ST Cell/Reservation Cell
Mr. Jaipal Singh Coordinator   01681-241013  
RTI Office
Prof. S.K.Sinha First Appellate Authority   01681-241031  
Training and Placement Office
Prof. S.K. Sinha Convener   01681-241031,18  
RUSA Office
Prof. S.K. Sinha Director   01681-241031  
Research Cell
Prof. Sandeep Berwal Dean, Research   01681-241031  
Vigilance Cell
Prof. S.K. Sinha Officer   01681-241031  
E-Procurement Cell
Dr. Ajmer Singh Nodal Officer      
Admission Helpline Desk-
  • Dr. Ajmer Singh
  • Dr. Anil Kumar
  • Dr. Amit Kumar
  • Assistant Professor
  • Assistant Librarian
  • System Analyst (UCIC)


 (For B. Ed. Admission)


01681-241033 (For B. Ed. Admission)

Department of Commerce  
Prof. S.K.Sinha Chairperson   01681-241031,09  
Department of Computer Science & Applications
Dr. Anupam Bhatia Chairperson   01681-241006  
Department of Economics  
Dr. Sonu Chairperson   01681-  
Department of Education  
Prof. Sandeep Berwal Chairperson   01681-241023  
Department of English  
Dr. Jyoti Sheoran, Associate  Professor Chairperson   01681-241020  
Department of History, Culture and Archaeology  
Dr. Jasvir Singh Chairperson   01681-241031  
Department of Psychology  
Dr. Sonu Chairperson   01681-241020  
Department of Management
Prof. S.K. Sinha Chairperson   01681-241031,18  
Department of Mass Communication
Prof. S.K. Sinha Chairperson   01681-241013, 31  
Department of Geography
Dr. Vishal Verma Chairperson   01681-241023  
Department of Mathematics
Dr. Anupam Bhatia Chairperson   01681-241006  
Department of Music & Dance
Dr. Jyoti Sheoran Chairperson   01681-241020  
Department of Physical Education
Dr. Ajmer Singh Chairperson   01681-241005  
Department of Chemistry  
Dr. Vishal Verma Chairperson   01681-241006  
Department of Physics  
Prof. Rajesh Punia Chairperson   01681-241031  
Department of Yoga Science  
Dr. Ajmer Singh Chairperson   01681-241018, 05