Women Cell is constituted in the University for sensitising teachers, non-teaching employees and students towards gender issues, upholding the dignity of women at work and providing them with a forum to complain against any unwelcome behaviour. It consists of following members:

1. Prof. Jyoti Sheoran, Chairperson

2. Dr. Nidhi Verma Secretary

3. Dr. Ajmer Singh Member

4. Ms. Monika Dhillon Member

5. Ms. Anil Kumari Member